• Alert:

    Beginning Monday, July 6, OCS buildings will be open 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday. If you need to visit a school, please call for an appointment ahead of time. Visitors must complete the “Healthy at Work” screening, including a temperature check and health questionnaire.

Close alert

Section 504

Last Updated: 10/22/2019 5:19 PM

District Policies


District 504 Coordinator:  Melissa Abernathy 

School 504 Coordinators:

Oldham Co  Preschool - Jessica Kasten

Buckner Elementary - Richard Parrot

Camden Station Elementary - Catrisa Goodrich

Centerfield Elementary - Amy Pierce

Goshen Elementary - Melinda Nevills

Harmony Elementary - Holli Blevins

Kenwood Station Elementary - Ryan Rembold

Lagrange Elementary - Sandy Gavin

Locust Grove Elementary - Angie Annis

EOMS - Michelle Willhite, Brandon Murphy

NOMS - Jenna Daulton

OCMS - Kyle Thomas, Deana Burns, Kim Hensley

SOMS - Whitney Koeppen

Arvin Center - Allison Steineker

BAHS - Jamie Brown

NOHS - Victoria Ahrens, Christie Inman, Megan Raque, Alexis Smith

OCHS - Taylor Yancey, Pandora Sears

SOHS - Sharon Redmon