Board Meeting Dates

Public Expression Policy 1020.06

2019-20 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

 LOCATION  
 Arvin Education Center          

 

 TIMES
 Open Session Start 4:30 p.m.   
 Closed Session  5:30 p.m.
 Return to open session    6:30 p.m.

 

 

 

    
 DATES  SCHOOL STUDENT SHOWCASES 
 Monday, July 22, 2019  N/A (summer)
 Monday, August 26, 2019  N/A (summer)
 Monday, September 23, 2019      North Oldham High School
 Monday, October 28, 2019  Kenwood Station Elementary
 Monday, November 25, 2019  East Oldham Middle
 Monday, December 16, 2019  Arvin Education Center
 Monday, January 27, 2020  Centerfield Elementary
Annual OCS District Finance Corporation Meeting – same location as regular meeting same location as regular meeting – starts at 4:15 p.m.      
 Monday, February 24, 2020  North Oldham Middle
 Monday, March 23, 2020  Oldham County High
 Monday, April 27, 2020  Camden Station Elementary 
 Monday, May 18, 2020  OCS Arts Center
 Monday, June 22, 2020  N/A (summer)
   
Annual SBDM Presentations to the Board
DATE
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
All SBDM Presentations will begin at 4:30 p.m. and will be held at the Arvin Ed. Center