Board Meeting Dates

Last Updated: 7/10/2020 5:49 PM

Public Expression Policy 1020.06

2020-21 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

 LOCATION  
 Arvin Education Center          

 

 TIMES
 Open Session Start 4:30 p.m.   
 Closed Session  5:30 p.m.
 Return to Open Session    6:30 p.m.

 

 

 

    
 DATES  SCHOOL STUDENT SHOWCASES 
 Monday, July 27, 2020  N/A (summer)
 Monday, August 24, 2020  N/A (summer)
 Monday, September 28, 2020  Oldham County High
 Monday, October 26, 2020  Camden Station Elementary
 Monday, November 23, 2020   Harmony Elementary
 Monday, December 14, 2020  OCS Arts Center
 Monday, January 25, 2021  Buckner Elementary
Annual OCS District Finance Corporation Meeting – starts at 4:15 p.m.      
 Monday, February 22, 2021  South Oldham Middle
 Monday, March 29, 2021  Locust Grove Elementary
 Monday, April 26, 2021  GATES 
 Monday, May 24, 2021  Crestwood Elementary
 Monday, June 28, 2021  N/A (summer)
 

 

 

 Annual SBDM Presentations to the Board
DATE
     Thursday, January 28, 2021
     Tuesday, February 2, 2021
     Thursday, February 4, 2021
     Tuesday, February 9, 2021
     Thursday, February 11, 2021
           All SBDM Presentations will begin at 4:30 p.m. and will be held at the Arvin Ed. Center