OCHS Administration

Last Updated: 7/22/2021 3:29 PM

Andy Moore Photo

 

Mr. Andy Moore

Principal

Email: andy.moore@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 304

 

 

Tim Lange

Mr. Tim Lange
Assistant Principal
Email: tim.lange@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 307

 

 

 

David Letendre

Mr. David Letendre

Associate Principal

Email: david.letendre@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 320

 

Joe Percefull

 

Mr. Joe Percefull

Assistant Principal

Email:

joe.percefull@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 330

 

 

 

 

Matt Steedly

 

Mr. Matt Steedly

Guidance Counselor (Head)(Students A-E)

Email: Matt.Steedly@Oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 305

 

Tara Steedly

 

Ms. Tara Steedly

Guidance Counselor (Students F-L)

Email: Tara.Steedly@Oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 306

 

 

Tanya Lutz

 

Ms. Tanya Lutz

Guidance Counselor (Students S-Z)

Email: Tanya.Lutz@oldham.kyschools.us 

Extension: 309

 

Photo of Ms. Yancey

 

Ms. Taylor Yancey

Guidance Counselor (Students M-R)

Email: taylor.yancey@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 329