SBDM Agendas

Last Updated: 2/17/2022 1:48 PM

Oldham County High School
SBDM Council Special Called Meeting

June 1, 2022 at 4:00pm
Oldham County High School


Chair: Dr. Jason Radford

Teacher Representatives: Ms. Leah Pehlke, Ms. Becca Tougher, Ms. Shannon Pack, Ms. Edith Garcia

Parent Representatives:  Ms. Michelle Massey, Ms. Karla Johnson, Chris Collins

District Representative:  Ms. Carrie Pitsenberger



  1. Call Meeting to Order
  2. Approve Special Called Meeting Agenda
  3. Review Principal Selection Process
  4. Finalize the interview questions, video prompt, and look fors
  5. Discuss and review applications
  6. Discuss timeline for video submission
  7. Adjourn