Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Updated: 1/11/2022 4:35 PM
Front Office  
Matt Watkins, Principal matt.watkins@oldham.kyschools.us
Allison Steineker, Assistant Principal allison.steineker@oldham.kyschools.us
Paula Moore, Counselor paula.moore@oldham.kyschools.us
Anne Brown, Office Manager  anne.brown@oldham.kyschools.us
Debra Doukas, School Technology Coordinator debra.doukas@oldham.kyschools.us
Aubrey Koenig, Bookkeeper aubrey.koenig@oldham.kyschools.us
Tiffany Roll, Receptionist tiffany.roll@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Sports Medicine  
Courtney Wayland, Sports Medicine Instructor courtney.wayland@oldham.kyschools.us 
   
University of Louisville High School of Business  
Willie Morgan, Business Instructor willie.morgan@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Nursing- Patient Care Technician  
Rachael Moore, Nursing Instructor rachael.moore@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Automotive  
Elisha Rumsey, Automotive Instructor elisha.rumsey@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Engineering  
Lynn Campbell, Engineering Academy Instructor karenlynn.shoopmancampbell@oldham.kyschools.us
Bob Fulks, Engineering Academy Instructor robert.fulks@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Computer Science  
Brian Crumbo, Computer Science Academy brian.crumbo@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Math  
Lindsey Vandiver, Math Instructor lindsey.vandiver@oldham.kyschools.us
Ousseynou Soumare, Math Instructor ousseynou.soumare@oldham.kyschools.us
Adam Knust, Math Instructor adam.knust@oldham.kyschools.us
Terra Inman, Math Instructor terra.inman@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Biomedical Science  
Tonya Burns, Biomedical Academy Instructor tonya.burns@oldham.kyschools.us
Makailyn Maikranz, Biomedical Academy Instructor makailyn.maikranz@oldham.kyschools.us
Victoria Watkins, Biomedical Academy Instructor tory.watkins@oldham.kyschools.us
Jennifer Cary, Biomedical Academy Instructor jennifer.cary@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Culinary Arts  
Reid Coulston, Culinary Instructor reid.coulston@oldham.kyschools.us 
Nikki Betz, Culinary Aide karmen.betz@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Young Adult Transition Program  
Audrey Devine, Young Adult Transition Program Instructor audrey.devine@oldham.kyschools.us
Patti Beth Miller, Young Adult Transition Program Instructor pattibeth.miller@oldham.kyschools.us
Raeann Adams, Young Adult Transition Program Aide raeann.deckert@oldham.kyschools.us
Ellen Emerson, Young Adult Transition Program Job Coach ellen.emerson@oldham.kyschools.us
Bethany Henry, Young Adult Transition Program Aide bethany.henry@oldham.kyschools.us
Sarah Stepp, Young Adult Transition Program Transition Coordinator sarah.stepp@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Facility Management  
Mike Jeffries, Plant Operator michael.jeffries@oldham.kyschools.us