Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Updated: 9/11/2019 12:59 AM
Front Office  
Matt Watkins, Principal matt.watkins@oldham.kyschools.us
Allison Steineker, Assistant Principal allison.steineker@oldham.kyschools.us
Anne Brown, Office Manager  anne.brown@oldham.kyschools.us
Jennifer Woodson, School Technology Coordinator jennifer.woodson@oldham.kyschools.us
Lyndsey Meredith, Bookkeeper rebecca.meredith@oldham.kyschools.us
Tiffany Roll, Receptionist tiffany.roll@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Sports Medicine  
Chelsea Poole, Sports Medicine Instructor chelsea.poole@oldham.kyschools.us
Gabe Chapman  
   
Junior Guard  
Tim Anderson, Guard Instructor timothy.anderson@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Nursing- Patient Care Technician  
Lindsey Chism, Nursing Instructor lindsey.chism@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Automotive  
Elisha Rumsey, Automotive Instructor elisha.rumsey@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Engineering  
Lynn Campbell, Engineering Academy Instructor karenlynn.shoopmancampbell@oldham.kyschools.us
Pete Williams, Engineering Academy Instructor peter.williams@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Computer Science  
Brian Crumbo, Computer Science Academy and Math Instructor brian.crumbo@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Math  
Lindsey Vandiver, Math Instructor lindsey.vandiver@oldham.kyschools.us
Ousseynou Soumare, Math Instructor ousseynou.soumare@oldham.kyschools.us
Angela Tolley, Long-Term Math Substitute angela.tolley@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Biomedical Science  
Tonya Burns, Biomedical Academy Instructor tonya.burns@oldham.kyschools.us
Tangie Kelsey, Biomedical Academy Instructor tangie.kelsey@oldham.kyschools.us
Victoria Johnson, Biomedical Academy Instructor victoria.johnson@oldham.kyschools.us
Melissa Arabadjief, Biomedical Academy Instructor melissa.arabadjief@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Culinary Arts  
Reid Coulston, Culinary Instructor reid.coulston@oldham.kyschools.us 
   
Young Adult Transition Program  
Audrey Devine, Young Adult Transition Program Instructor audrey.devine@oldham.kyschools.us
Patti Beth Miller, Young Adult Transition Program Instructor pattibeth.miller@oldham.kyschools.us
Jessica Miller, Young Adult Transition Program Aide jessica.miller@oldham.kyschools.us
Tira Donnelly, Young Adult Transition Program Aide tira.donnelly@oldham.kyschools.us
, Young Adult Transition Program Aide @oldham.kyschools.us
Ellen Emerson, Young Adult Transition Program Aide ellen.emerson@oldham.kyschools.us
Bethany Henry, Young Adult Transition Program Aide bethany.henry@oldham.kyschools.us
Sarah Stepp, Young Adult Transition Program Transition Coordinator sarah.stepp@oldham.kyschools.us
Kelly Cissell, Young Adult Transition Program Job Coach kelly.cissell@oldham.kyschools.us
   
Facility Management  
Marty Key, Plant Operator simon.key@oldham.kyschools.us