Support Staff

Last Updated: 10/1/2020 7:16 PM

Kelly Fowler - ECS Instructional Assistant   kelly.fowler@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Charlotte Knife -   charlotte.knife@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Crystal Ramsey - AIM   crystal.ramsey@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Stacey Rothballer - ECS Instructional Assistant   stacey.rothballer@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Alice Stafford - ECS Instructional Assistant   alice.stafford@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Jenna Thiel - Instructional Assistant   jenna.thiel@oldham.kyschools.us

 

Chelsey Wells-Gibson -   chelsey.wellsgibson@oldham.kyschools.us