ECE Teachers

Last Updated: 10/1/2020 3:44 PM

Keri Alford   keri.alford@oldham.kyschools.us

Kim Bramlett   kim.bramlett@oldham.kyschools.us

Chelsey Curtis   chelsey.curtis@oldham.kyschools.us

Heather Dotson   heather.dotson@oldham.kyschools.us

Leslie Luken   leslie.luken@oldham.kyschools.us

Brittany Naelitz   brittany.naelitz@oldham.kyschools.us

Melissa Otto   melissa.otto@oldham.kyschools.us

Kayla Peege   kayla.peege@oldham.kyschools.us

Lilia Sharf   lilia.sharf@oldham.kyschools.us