NOMS Athletics

Last Updated: 3/5/2020 4:53 PM

General Information

Before any athlete can participate in tryouts, practices, and games, all paperwork and insurance fees must be collected by the coach.

Waiver of Liability for COVID-19: Student sport or activity with OCS

Sports Field Trip Permission Slips 

OCBE Permission to Participate

Transportation Consent

ImPACT Testing Forms

KHSAA Physical Forms (All 6 pages MUST be on file BEFORE students participate in any activity, tryout, practice, etc.)

 

Team Information

Sport Coach Season
Archery Gary Parsons - gmacpar33@gmail.com and Sally Locraft - sallylocraft@me.com March - May
Basketball, Boys Coach Green - nomsboysbasketball@gmail.com October - February
Basketball, Girls Marti Wilkins - martina.wilkins@oldham.kyschools.us August - December
Cheerleading, Competitive

Stephanie Little - stephanie.little@oldham.kyschools.us
Jennifer Fannin - jennifer.fannin@oldham.kyschools.us

May - January
Cheerleading, Game Day Amanda Clark-  amanda.clark@oldham.kyschools.us May - January
Cross Country Carmen Taylor - nomscoachtaylorxc@gmail.com July - October
Dance Team Logan Hart -  loganhart12@gmail.com July - February
Football Andrew Schulte - andrew.schulte@oldham.kyschools.us July - October
Golf, Boys Bill McCraney - tpitransit@aol.com March - May
Golf, Girls Thomas Pikowski - teejayski@aol.com March - May
Soccer, Boys Matt Ammons - mtammons@hotmail.com February - April
Soccer, Girls James Gawthrop - gster196@yahoo.com February - April
Swimming Kiley Handley - kiley.handley@oldham.kyschools.us  
Tennis Seona Currie - seona.currie@gmail.com July - October
Track and Field Mark Levdahl - nomstrack@gmail.com February - May
Volleyball Mark Eaton - mark.eaton@oldham.kyschools.us July - September
Wrestling TBD October - January

 

 

Notice:  North Oldham Middle School does not currently sponsor Baseball, Softball or Lacrosse teams.
Students competing on these teams are participating through a non-school sanctioned club sports program.
If you have any questions regarding this notice, please contact the NOMS Athletic Director.